New Film: View Behind the Scenes of REMOS

 / tags:, , , ,  / No Comments

REMOS AG is part of an image film about the business location Uecker-Randow. A team of the media production company Juni Media came to our facility in Pasewalk for a video shooting.

In summer 2017, Editor Katja Voget and camera operator Jan Zuch visited our production line, talked to CEO Paul Masschelein and shot some sequences of our latest model, the REMOS GXiS, in flight. The result of their work has now been published.

The region Uecker-Randow is located in Mecklenburg Western Pomerania, Germany, in the vicinity of Berlin. Its upsides are the good infrastructure, fully developed business parks and entrepreneurial freedom for innovative ideas. Besides the REMOS AG, companies like Lunch Vegaz GmbH, Eisengießerei Torgelow GmbH, Leuchtenbau Pasewalk GmbH and Haff-Dichtungen GmbH are also part of the film.

The film was made with the collaboration of regional business development agencies (Wirtschaftsfördergesellschaft Vorpommern mbH and Förder- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Vorpommern-Greifswald mbH). The objective is a common and effective marketing for the region.

You can watch the video on Youtube or right here.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram

TV-Team zu Besuch bei REMOS.

Porträt der REMOS AG: Imagefilm veröffentlicht

 / Keine Kommentare

Die REMOS AG ist Teil eines Imagefilms über den Wirtschaftsstandort Uecker-Randow. Für die Dreharbeiten war die Produktionsfirma Juni Media zu Gast in unserem Werk in Pasewalk.

Im Sommer haben Redakteurin Katja Voget und Kameramann Jan Zuch unser Werk besichtigt, Geschäftsführer Paul Masschelein interviewt und unser neues Modell, die REMOS GXiS, im Flug gefilmt. Das Ergebnis ihrer Arbeit ist nun veröffentlicht.

Die Region Uecker-Randow liegt in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern vor den Toren Berlins. Sie bietet eine gute Infrastruktur, erschlossene Gewerbegebiete und Freiraum für innovative Ideen. Vorgestellt werden neben der REMOS AG auch die Lunch Vegaz GmbH, die Eisengießerei Torgelow GmbH, die Leuchtenbau Pasewalk GmbH sowie die Haff-Dichtungen GmbH.

Der Film entstand in Zusammenarbeit der Wirtschaftsfördergesellschaft Vorpommern mbH mit der Förder- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Vorpommern-Greifswald mbH, mit dem Ziel ein gemeinsames und effizientes Standortmarketing für die Region zu gestalten.

Das Video können Sie bei Youtube oder direkt hier ansehen.

Antworten

XHTML: Du kannst diese Tags verwenden: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram